

Primary and Annual Return Register

Section 5.75 and 5.76 of the Local Government Act 1995 set out the requirements for elected members, Chief Executive Officer and delegated employees to complete a Primary Return within three months of the start date or an annual return by the 31 August of the year.

Elected Member Primary and Annual Returns

Name	Office Held/ Position	Туре	Financial Year	Date Received
Cr Alison Harris	Shire President	Annual Return	2023/2024	13 July 2023
Cr Anthony Smith	Deputy Shire President	Annual Return	2023/2024	12 July 2023
Cr Bernard Daly	Elected Member	Annual Return	2023/2024	12 July 2023
Cr Todd Harris	Elected Member	Annual Return	2023/2024	13 July 2023
Cr Norm Jenzen	Elected Member	Annual Return	2023/2024	12 July 2023
Cr Natalie Snooke	Elected Member	Annual Return	2023/2024	12 July 2023
Cr Holly Godfrey	Elected Member	Primary Return	2023/2024	20 December 2023

Employee Primary and Annual Returns

Name	Office Held/ Position	Туре	Financial Year	Date Received
Mr Stuart Hobley	Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return	2023/2024	12 July 2023
Mrs Hayley Byrnes	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return	2023/2024	12 July 2023
Mr Craig Robertson	Manager of Works and Services	Annual Return	2023/2024	27 October 2023
Ms Michelle Samson	Museum Manager	Annual Return	2023/2024	26 July 2023
Ms Georgie Crane	Depot Asset and Technical Service Officer	Annual Return	2023/2024	13 July 2023
Mrs Liezl De Beer	Community Development Officer	Primary Return	2023/2024	28 February 2024
Mr Robert Bell	Manager of Works and Services	Primary Return	2023/2024	31 January 2024